Woodlawn School — Greene County, Tennessee

This school wasnt on any google or bing maps that I could find.  I did find some sources online mentioning it and geotagging it.  I found this school completely by mistake as I was sort of lost on some back road between Bulls Gap and on my way to eventually making my way to Falls Branch, Tennessee.  The technical directions to this school is the intersection of Horton Highway and Kenneytown Road just west of Baileyton, Tennessee.

Woodlawn

I dont really know a lot about this school other than the fact that it is now or has recently been used as a country music venue.

Woodlawn School

Enjoy the pictures and as always, if you have more information or insight into this school or it’s history feel free to comment or message me.

Woodlawn School2

 

WoodlawnSchool3

 

Leave a Reply

