Scenes From US 421 Between Winston-Salem and Wilkesboro, North Carolina

The new year is always a busy time for me at work at my real 9-5 job and the weather is so unpredictable that my random road trips are cut down significantly. So, until I can get back out on the road I have a few more posts to write up about sights I seen along the way on my trip through North Carolina last month, including these shots from US 421 between Winston-Salem and the Wilkes County line. Enjoy.
US 421 near Yadkinville, NC//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
Welcome to Wilkes County, North Carolina//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js
US 421 near Yadkenville, NC//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Leave a Reply

