More Toys For The New Year

I splurged a little and bought my first canon rebel SLR in preparation of our road trip out west this summer.  I was able to get out and experiment some with it today and so far, I am totally in love with the camera and it’s features!
My New Camera!  My first big boy dslr!

Adding to my arsenal of digital imaging products I also found a NIB Fuji Instax Wide on ebay for 60 bucks. I should have just bought the wide when I bought the instax mini back in November, but at the time I wasn’t sure how I would like instant cameras…..Needless to say, I have a big love affair going on with instant prints right now.
Fuji Instax Wide

Leave a Reply

